The Luna Quartet is based in the Netherlands. “Specialists in quiet music” according to BBC radio 3, the quartet explores the extremes of new and experimental music.


Janneke van Prooijen – violin
Jellantjse de Vries – violin
Elisabeth Smalt – viola
Katharina Gross – cello

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *